Browse Items (69 total)

  • Tags: 1976

Photos of Archer Daniels Midland Co.
Photographs of Buildings, Equipment, Aerial and Interior Archer Daniels Midland Co.

Appointment Resolution - September 1976

This is the appointment resolution for Harriet Perry, Carlotta Cowan, and Norman Stewart as members of the Board, Elizabeth Redshaw as a member of the Historical and Architectural Sites Commission, and Clyde Copeland as a member of the Civil Service…